Ace Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Univers

Current Gaming

Grand Theft Auto 5 - absolutely beezer edition of the game. Sacked off the online element due to no time or patience for it.

Call of Duty: Ghosts - cynics called it more of the same, but I loved the mental story arc of Modern Warfare 1/2/3, so I'm bang into this. The online multiplayer is also as great as ever but I have to ration myself as it's properly stressful.

FIFA 12 - still great. Wish I wasn't completely addicted, but bossing possession then deftly tricking your way into their box is one of gamings great delights.

WANTS

Journey - looks amazing

27journey202.jpg

Tiny Death Star for iPhone

Had a shot of that after you an' shoebox mentioned it.  Pretty good even though I'm shit at it.  Borrowed Mass Effect of a friend so playing that on occassion now.  Really need to get into Dark Souls as well.

i started playing Mass Effect (i also bought ME2) a few months ago, got a bit stuck though and started playing the KOTOR games again.  really have to give it another go, i was enjoying it for sure.

It's mostly about Lego Marvel Super Heroic People And Mutants for me at the moment.

Also got the following on the go:

GTAV

Microsoft Solitaire Collection

Walking Dead

i started playing Mass Effect (i also bought ME2) a few months ago, got a bit stuck though and started playing the KOTOR games again.  really have to give it another go, i was enjoying it for sure.

Loved the first KOTR game.  Never really got into the second one.

It's mostly about Lego Marvel Super Heroic People And Mutants for me at the moment.

i've started on this (like 2 levels or something) and the number of characters is overwhelming.  and while playing as hulk and abomination is enormous fun, i get the feeling it lacks the simple charm of the early star wars and indy games.  will probably play to 100% though.

Loved the first KOTR game.  Never really got into the second one.